THANK YOU

John Minasyan

Confirmed

You are scheduled with John Minasyan

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

John Minasyan
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#
1133698
Cell
(747) 227-4790
Email
info@everytypeofloan.com